Częstochowa Philharmonic | CONCERTI

March 24th, 2023

Magdalena Pawlisz returned to Częstochowa Philharmonic


E. Elgar – Cello Concerto in E minor, Op. 85, 1st movement (1919)
M. de Falla – Spanish Dance for Violin and Orchestra (1905)
C. Forsyth – Viola Concerto in G minor, 1st movement (1903)
M. Bruch – Kol Nidrei op. 47 (1880)
H. Wieniawski – Violin Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Op. 22, 1st movement (1862)
F. Mendelssohn-Bartholdy – Konzertstück for 2 Clarinets and Orchestra No. 2, Op. 114 (1833)
G. Rossini – Introduction and Theme with Variations for Clarinet (1819)
W. A. Mozart – Piano Concerto in D minor KV 466, 1st movement (1785)
J. J. Quantz – Flute concerto in G major QV 174, 1st movement (1745)

Symphony Orchestra of the Częstochowa Philharmonic
Graduates from the Music School in Częstochowa
Magdalena Pawlisz, conductor


March 24th, 2023, 18:00
Bronislaw Huberman Częstochowa Philharmonic


Photo credit: Agnieszka Małasiewicz
Poster design: Darek Madejski